Föreningsstyrelsen

Peter Freij

Ordförande


E-post: peter.freij@tyreso.se






Mikael Onegård

Vice ordförande


E-post: mikael.onegard@tyreso.se






Birgitta Verlestam

Kassör


E-post: birgitta@tyresom.se






Fredrik Bergquist

Ledamot (MUF)


E-post: fredrik.bergquist@tyreso.se






Anki Svensson

Ledamot


E-post: anki.svensson@tyreso.se






Erkki Vesa

Ledamot


E-post: erkki.vesa@tyreso.se






Sonja Gustafsson

Ledamot


E-post: sonja.gustafsson@tyreso.se






Hampus Degramo

Ledamot


E-post: hampus.degramo@tyreso.se






Fredrik Saweståhl

Ledamot


E-post: fredrik.sawestahl@tyreso.se






Filer